T-Sean – Kwacha – Good Morning (Full ALBUM)


Baila Empire Music front-runner – T-Sean has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Kwacha (Good Morning)“. This release marks a significant milestone for the multi-award winning artist, as he presents a massive 26-track project to his eager fans.

Speaking on this release, T-Sean had this to say: “My album is a rollercoaster of emotions that will take you on a journey through my personal experiences and battles. I wanted to be brave enough to open up about my struggles and losses, and I can’t wait for you to hear the heartfelt stories behind these songs. I hope that they resonate with you as much as they do with me.”

“Good Morning” features an impressive lineup of talented artists, including Killa, Jay Rox, F Jay, Driemo, Tbwoy, Yo Maps, T-Low, Young Willy, Frank Ro, and Esii.

With T-Sean’s exceptional combination of songwriting, artistry, and production skills, this album is poised to exceed the expectations of his dedicated fanbase.

Stream the album below and share.