Tyce Ziggy – Nostalgic (Full ALBUM)


From the wings of K-Amy Music comes a new body of work by Tyce Ziggy… Tyce delivers his album tagged “Nostalgic“.

The newly released project consists of Eighteen (18) solid tracks. The “Nostalgic“ album filled with hits and great features from the likes Macky 2, Drifta Trek, Neo, Alpha Romeo, Daxon, Jae Cash and more.

All the tracks on “Nostalgic“ album were mixed and mastered by KB Killa Beats and Big Bizzy for K-Amy Music.

Stream below and share.