Vjeezy – Fuego 3 (Full ALBUM)


DJ Vjeezy has finally dropped his long awaited body of work, “Fuego 3“. The album which is captioned “Cease Fire” serves as the third in the Fuego album series.

On the latest album, Vjeezy the Sauce Boss serves twenty (20) hot tracks with a star-studded lineup of artistes. From New wave artistes to Zambian music icons, Fuego 3 has something for everyone.

With the three successful albums to his name, Vjeezy continues to prove he is a name to reckon with.

Fuego 3 has artistes like, Jemax, Chef 187, Jae Cash, Mic Burner, Dizmo, Slapdee, T-Sean, Y Celeb, Jay Rox, Bobby East, Drifta Trek, Tiye P, Towela, Abel Chungu, Yo Maps, Israel, JK and more.

To ensure a flawless production, Vjzeezy enlisted producers including, Kofi Mix, Reverb, Melar Beats, Miles Came Along, Mohsin Malik and Mikha’el among others.

Stream the album below and share