AKA – Mass Country (Full Album)


The highly anticipated posthumous album by multiple Award Winning South African hip-hop head, AKA has been released. The 14 track project is titled “Mass Country” and comes two weeks after his death.

With so much effort put together, AKA emerged with his already trending and banging body of work project. The new project, “mass country” features the likes of, Thato Saul, Emtee, Manana, Nasty C, Khuli China, Sjava, 031 Choppa, S.O.N, KDDO, Musa Keys, Gyakie, Blxckie, Yanga Chief, Laylizzy, Wearthrd, Nadia Nakai, others.

Stream below and share.