T-Sean – By Any Means (Full EP)


Baila Empire Music‘s prominent headliner, T-Sean, marks his return to the airwaves with a sensational 7-track EP titled “By Any Means.”

This highly anticipated EP not only showcases T-Sean‘s versatility but also features a stellar lineup, including the already-released hit track “After Break Up”. Collaborating with only two artists, namely Yo Maps and Mr PhillzT-Sean delivers a musical experience that promises to refresh your playlist with its diverse array of melodies.

As a leading figure in the music scene, T-Sean‘s ‘By Any Means‘ EP is a testament to his prowess in crafting immersive and captivating soundscapes. Each track unfolds like a chapter, offering listeners a journey through various moods and musical styles.

The EP serves as a testament to T-Sean‘s commitment to delivering quality music that resonates with a wide audience. With his signature production style and lyrical finesse, T-Sean continues to solidify his position as a force to be reckoned with in the Zambian music scene.

By Any Means” is more than just a collection of songs; it’s a carefully curated musical experience that invites listeners to immerse themselves in the artistry of T-Sean. Whether you’re a longtime fan or discovering his work for the first time, this EP promises to leave a lasting impression.

So, sit back, relax, and let the captivating sounds of T-Sean’s “By Any Means” EP take you on a musical journey. Enjoy the diverse melodies, rich collaborations, and the unmistakable talent that defines T-Sean‘s latest offering. Listen, savor, and let the music speak for itself below.